• Junking

Holidays Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January 2019
Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
VAUD CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
VAUD CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
February 2019
Saturday 23 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
VAUD FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 23 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
VAUD FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
VAUD EASTER HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
VAUD EASTER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
May 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
VAUD ASCENSION HOLIDAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudThursday 30 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
VAUD ASCENSION HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
June 2019
Monday 10 June 2019
VAUD PENTECOTE HOLIDAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudMonday 10 June 2019
VAUD PENTECOTE HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
July 2019
Saturday 06 July 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019
VAUD SUMMER HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 06 July 2019 - Sunday 25 August 2019
VAUD SUMMER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
September 2019
Monday 16 September 2019
JEUNE FEDERAL by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudMonday 16 September 2019
JEUNE FEDERAL  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
October 2019
Monday 14 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
VAUD AUTUMN HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudMonday 14 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
VAUD AUTUMN HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
December 2019
Monday 23 December 2019 - Friday 03 January 2020
VAUD CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - VaudMonday 23 December 2019 - Friday 03 January 2020
VAUD CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud