• Ecolint Camps
  • Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • World Radio Switzerland
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January 2020
Saturday 18 January 2020
SINGING WORKSHOP: CORPS ET VOIX    ::  Events - Music & DanceSaturday 18 January 2020
SINGING WORKSHOP: CORPS ET VOIX  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 24 January 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020
ANTIGEL 2020    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 24 January 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020
ANTIGEL 2020  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
FRAISSINET: DES ETOILES DANS LES YEUX    ::  Events - Music & DanceSaturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
FRAISSINET: DES ETOILES DANS LES YEUX  ::  Events - Music & Dance
February 2020
Friday 07 February 2020
SING ALONG POT LUCK DINNER    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 07 February 2020
SING ALONG POT LUCK DINNER  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 21 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020
SOIR DE PRINTEMPS: GUTRY AU MUSIC-HALL    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 21 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020
SOIR DE PRINTEMPS: GUTRY AU MUSIC-HALL  ::  Events - Music & Dance
August 2020
Sunday 09 August 2020
WORSHIP MUSIC EVENING WITH SCOOT SONTAG ON PIANO    ::  Events - Music & DanceSunday 09 August 2020
WORSHIP MUSIC EVENING WITH SCOOT SONTAG ON PIANO  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Wednesday 12 August 2020
SINGALONG WITH SCOTT SONTAG: NYON    ::  Events - Music & DanceWednesday 12 August 2020
SINGALONG WITH SCOTT SONTAG: NYON  ::  Events - Music & Dance
November 2020
Saturday 14 November 2020
DEE DEE BRIDGEWATER: JAZZAID    ::  Events - Music & DanceSaturday 14 November 2020
DEE DEE BRIDGEWATER: JAZZAID  ::  Events - Music & Dance