• Ecolint Camps
  • Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • World Radio Switzerland
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January 2019
Tuesday 01 January 2019
ALIMENTARIUM: LUNCH AND GUIDED TOUR    ::  Events - FoodTuesday 01 January 2019
ALIMENTARIUM: LUNCH AND GUIDED TOUR  ::  Events - Food
Wednesday 02 January 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH    ::  Events - FoodWednesday 02 January 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH  ::  Events - Food
February 2019
Wednesday 06 February 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH    ::  Events - FoodWednesday 06 February 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH  ::  Events - Food
March 2019
Wednesday 06 March 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH    ::  Events - FoodWednesday 06 March 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH  ::  Events - Food
Saturday 16 March 2019
ST. PATRICKS DAY CRUISE FROM LAUSANNE    ::  Events - FoodSaturday 16 March 2019
ST. PATRICKS DAY CRUISE FROM LAUSANNE  ::  Events - Food
Saturday 23 March 2019
CAPER CLUB BALL    ::  Events - FoodSaturday 23 March 2019
CAPER CLUB BALL  ::  Events - Food
April 2019
Wednesday 03 April 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH    ::  Events - FoodWednesday 03 April 2019
SCOTS KIRK: SOUP & CHEESE LUNCH  ::  Events - Food
Saturday 06 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019
FESTICHOC 2019: CHOCOLATE FESTIVAL    ::  Events - FoodSaturday 06 April 2019 - Sunday 07 April 2019
FESTICHOC 2019: CHOCOLATE FESTIVAL  ::  Events - Food
Wednesday 10 April 2019
ZERO WASTE WORKSHOP - FOOD AND DRINK    ::  Events - FoodWednesday 10 April 2019
ZERO WASTE WORKSHOP - FOOD AND DRINK  ::  Events - Food
Saturday 13 April 2019
ALIMENTARIUM: PâKOMUZEé    ::  Events - FoodSaturday 13 April 2019
ALIMENTARIUM: PâKOMUZEé  ::  Events - Food