• Ecolint Camps
  • Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18
  • World Radio Switzerland
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Saturday 06 January 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY    ::  Events - ExhibitionsSaturday 06 January 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY  ::  Events - Exhibitions
February 2018
Saturday 03 February 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY    ::  Events - ExhibitionsSaturday 03 February 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY  ::  Events - Exhibitions
March 2018
Thursday 01 March 2018 - Sunday 01 April 2018
CITE DU TEMPS: NUMBERS    ::  Events - ExhibitionsThursday 01 March 2018 - Sunday 01 April 2018
CITE DU TEMPS: NUMBERS  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Saturday 03 March 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY    ::  Events - ExhibitionsSaturday 03 March 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Tuesday 06 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018
HERITAGE: EXPOSITION PHOTOGRAPHS BY MARIE LISE ROSSEL AND CAROLE KILLIAS    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 06 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018
HERITAGE: EXPOSITION PHOTOGRAPHS BY MARIE LISE ROSSEL AND CAROLE KILLIAS  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Saturday 10 March 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018
FOCALE: PHOTOGRAPHS BY SARAH HILDEBRAND    ::  Events - ExhibitionsSaturday 10 March 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018
FOCALE: PHOTOGRAPHS BY SARAH HILDEBRAND  ::  Events - Exhibitions
May 2018
Tuesday 22 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 22 May 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Tuesday 29 May 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 29 May 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION  ::  Events - Exhibitions
June 2018
Tuesday 05 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 05 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Tuesday 12 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 12 June 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018
MUSEUM D'HISTOIRE NATURELLE: FOURMIS LA GRANDE EXPOSITION  ::  Events - Exhibitions