• World Radio Switzerland
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18
  • Ecolint Camps
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Cirieco Design - Graphic Design and Marketing Services

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2017
January 2017
Friday 13 January 2017 - Saturday 14 January 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 13 January 2017 - Saturday 14 January 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 20 January 2017 - Saturday 21 January 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 20 January 2017 - Saturday 21 January 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 20 January 2017
THE EXILES, VERSOIX    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 20 January 2017
THE EXILES, VERSOIX  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Saturday 21 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017
THEATRE LES 50: BARTOK CHOSTAKOVITCH    ::  Events - Music & DanceSaturday 21 January 2017 - Sunday 22 January 2017
THEATRE LES 50: BARTOK CHOSTAKOVITCH  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Sunday 22 January 2017
VICTORIA HALL SUNDAY CONCERTS    ::  Events - Music & DanceSunday 22 January 2017
VICTORIA HALL SUNDAY CONCERTS  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 27 January 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017
ANTIGEL 2017    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 27 January 2017 - Sunday 19 February 2017
ANTIGEL 2017  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Tuesday 31 January 2017
JAZZ CLASSICS GENEVA    ::  Events - Music & DanceTuesday 31 January 2017
JAZZ CLASSICS GENEVA  ::  Events - Music & Dance
February 2017
Friday 03 February 2017 - Saturday 04 February 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 03 February 2017 - Saturday 04 February 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 10 February 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 10 February 2017
MUSIC AT LES CAVES  ::  Events - Music & Dance
Friday 10 February 2017
VALENTINE DANCE    ::  Events - Music & DanceFriday 10 February 2017
VALENTINE DANCE  ::  Events - Music & Dance