• AirBnb Geneva - Your Home Away From Home
  • Ecolint Camps
  • Key English School

Activities Calendar - Kids

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
February 2021
Sunday 07 February 2021 - Saturday 13 February 2021
TECH SPARK FEBRUARY DIGITAL AND SKI CAMPS FOR AGE 10-15    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Sunday 07 February 2021 - Saturday 13 February 2021
TECH SPARK FEBRUARY DIGITAL AND SKI CAMPS FOR AGE 10-15  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Sunday 14 February 2021 - Saturday 20 February 2021
TECH SPARK FEBRUARY DIGITAL AND SKI CAMPS FOR AGE 10-15    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Sunday 14 February 2021 - Saturday 20 February 2021
TECH SPARK FEBRUARY DIGITAL AND SKI CAMPS FOR AGE 10-15  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Monday 15 February 2021 - Wednesday 17 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DIGITAL MEDIA    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Monday 15 February 2021 - Wednesday 17 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DIGITAL MEDIA  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Monday 15 February 2021 - Tuesday 16 February 2021
EMPLAB: DIGITAL ART & GAME CREATION    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Monday 15 February 2021 - Tuesday 16 February 2021
EMPLAB: DIGITAL ART & GAME CREATION  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Wednesday 17 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DATA ANALYSIS    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Wednesday 17 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DATA ANALYSIS  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Sunday 21 February 2021 - Saturday 27 February 2021
TECH SPARK FEBRUARY DIGITAL AND SKI CAMPS FOR AGE 10-15    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Sunday 21 February 2021 - Saturday 27 February 2021
TECH SPARK FEBRUARY DIGITAL AND SKI CAMPS FOR AGE 10-15  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 24 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DIGITAL MEDIA    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 24 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DIGITAL MEDIA  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Monday 22 February 2021 - Tuesday 23 February 2021
EMPLAB: DIGITAL ART & GAME CREATION    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Monday 22 February 2021 - Tuesday 23 February 2021
EMPLAB: DIGITAL ART & GAME CREATION  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
Wednesday 24 February 2021 - Friday 26 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DATA ANALYSIS    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Wednesday 24 February 2021 - Friday 26 February 2021
EMPLAB: STORYTELLING THROUGH DATA ANALYSIS  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)
March 2021
Monday 29 March 2021 - Thursday 01 April 2021
EMPOWERMENT LAB: CREATIVE ONLINE CAMPS    ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)Monday 29 March 2021 - Thursday 01 April 2021
EMPOWERMENT LAB: CREATIVE ONLINE CAMPS  ::  Activities - Technology (Kids)