• Coffee and Creations
  • Junking
  • AirBnb Geneva - Your Home Away From Home

Holidays Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
VAUD PUBLIC SCHOOL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY    ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
VAUD PUBLIC SCHOOL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
Thursday 24 December 2020 - Sunday 10 January 2021
GENEVA PUBLIC SCHOOL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY    ::  School Holidays - GenevaThursday 24 December 2020 - Sunday 10 January 2021
GENEVA PUBLIC SCHOOL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
February 2021
Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
FRANCE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - France Zone A (Haute Savoie & Ain)Saturday 06 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
FRANCE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - France Zone A (Haute Savoie & Ain)
Saturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
GENEVA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 13 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021
GENEVA SCHOOL HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Saturday 20 February 2021 - Sunday 28 February 2021
VAUD SCHOOL HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 20 February 2021 - Sunday 28 February 2021
VAUD SCHOOL HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
March 2021
Sunday 28 March 2021
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME    ::  Useful DatesSunday 28 March 2021
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME  ::  Useful Dates
April 2021
Thursday 01 April 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021
GENEVA EASTER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - GenevaThursday 01 April 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021
GENEVA EASTER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Friday 02 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021
VAUD EASTER SCHOOL HOLIDAY    ::  School Holidays - VaudFriday 02 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021
VAUD EASTER SCHOOL HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
Friday 02 April 2021
GOOD FRIDAY    ::  Public Holidays - SwitzerlandFriday 02 April 2021
GOOD FRIDAY  ::  Public Holidays - Switzerland
Sunday 04 April 2021
EASTER    ::  Public Holidays - SwitzerlandSunday 04 April 2021
EASTER  ::  Public Holidays - Switzerland