• Coffee and Creations
  • Junking
  • AirBnb Geneva - Your Home Away From Home

Holidays Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
January 2019
Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
GENEVA CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
GENEVA CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
VAUD CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
VAUD CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
February 2019
Saturday 16 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019
GENEVA FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 16 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019
GENEVA FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 01 March 2019
ZONE A (HAUTE SAVOIE & AIN) WINTER HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - France Zone A (Haute Savoie & Ain)Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 01 March 2019
ZONE A (HAUTE SAVOIE & AIN) WINTER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - France Zone A (Haute Savoie & Ain)
Saturday 23 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
VAUD FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 23 February 2019 - Sunday 03 March 2019
VAUD FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
VAUD EASTER HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - VaudSaturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
VAUD EASTER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Vaud
Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019
ZONE A (HAUTE SAVOIE & AIN) EASTER HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - France Zone A (Haute Savoie & Ain)Monday 15 April 2019 - Friday 26 April 2019
ZONE A (HAUTE SAVOIE & AIN) EASTER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - France Zone A (Haute Savoie & Ain)
Thursday 18 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
GENEVA EASTER HOLIDAYS    ::  School Holidays - GenevaThursday 18 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019
GENEVA EASTER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
May 2019
Wednesday 01 May 2019
FETE DU TRAVAIL / LABOR DAY    ::  School Holidays - GenevaWednesday 01 May 2019
FETE DU TRAVAIL / LABOR DAY  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Sunday 12 May 2019
MOTHER'S DAY SWITZERLAND    ::  Useful DatesSunday 12 May 2019
MOTHER'S DAY SWITZERLAND  ::  Useful Dates