• Ecolint Camps
  • Cirieco Design - Graphic Design and Marketing Services
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Key English School
  • World Radio Switzerland

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
January 2022
Tuesday 28 December 2021 - Sunday 02 January 2022
MUSEE DU LEMAN: LE LAC DU CYGNE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 28 December 2021 - Sunday 02 January 2022
MUSEE DU LEMAN: LE LAC DU CYGNE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Saturday 01 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaSaturday 01 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Tuesday 04 January 2022 - Sunday 09 January 2022
MUSEE DU LEMAN: LE LAC DU CYGNE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 04 January 2022 - Sunday 09 January 2022
MUSEE DU LEMAN: LE LAC DU CYGNE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Tuesday 04 January 2022
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: TEEN SUPPORT GROUP    ::  Events - Workshops/Meetings/SeminarsTuesday 04 January 2022
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: TEEN SUPPORT GROUP  ::  Events - Workshops/Meetings/Seminars
Thursday 06 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaThursday 06 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Friday 07 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaFriday 07 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Saturday 08 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaSaturday 08 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Tuesday 11 January 2022 - Sunday 16 January 2022
MUSEE DU LEMAN: LE LAC DU CYGNE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 11 January 2022 - Sunday 16 January 2022
MUSEE DU LEMAN: LE LAC DU CYGNE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Thursday 13 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaThursday 13 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Friday 14 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaFriday 14 January 2022
UPTOWN THEATRE GENEVE: MARS & VENUS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema