• World Radio Switzerland
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18
  • Ecolint Camps
  • Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Friday 05 January 2018 - Sunday 07 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX    ::  Events - FoodFriday 05 January 2018 - Sunday 07 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX  ::  Events - Food
Saturday 06 January 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY    ::  Events - ExhibitionsSaturday 06 January 2018
RED CROSS MUSEUM: FREE ENTRY TODAY  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Friday 12 January 2018 - Sunday 14 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX    ::  Events - FoodFriday 12 January 2018 - Sunday 14 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX  ::  Events - Food
Wednesday 17 January 2018
GEMS WORLD ACADEMY SWITZERLAND OPEN HOUSE    ::  Events - Open Days/Information MeetingsWednesday 17 January 2018
GEMS WORLD ACADEMY SWITZERLAND OPEN HOUSE  ::  Events - Open Days/Information Meetings
Friday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX    ::  Events - FoodFriday 19 January 2018 - Sunday 21 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX  ::  Events - Food
Thursday 25 January 2018
HOMMES AU FOYER: HOUSE HUSBANDS    ::  Events - Workshops/Meetings/SeminarsThursday 25 January 2018
HOMMES AU FOYER: HOUSE HUSBANDS  ::  Events - Workshops/Meetings/Seminars
Friday 26 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX    ::  Events - FoodFriday 26 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX  ::  Events - Food
Sunday 28 January 2018 08:00am - 04:00pm
NYON FLEA MARKET 2018: LES PUCES DE NYON    ::  Events - Fairs/Markets/SalesSunday 28 January 2018 08:00am - 04:00pm
NYON FLEA MARKET 2018: LES PUCES DE NYON  ::  Events - Fairs/Markets/Sales
February 2018
Thursday 01 February 2018
FOOTBALL COACH OPPORTUNITY FOR INTERSOCCER    ::  Events - SportThursday 01 February 2018
FOOTBALL COACH OPPORTUNITY FOR INTERSOCCER  ::  Events - Sport
Friday 02 February 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX    ::  Events - FoodFriday 02 February 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018
CHEESE TRAIN WITH GOLDENPASS FROM MONTREUX  ::  Events - Food