• Airbnb Geneva - Your home away from home
  • Ecolint Camps
  • World Radio Switzerland
  • Cirieco Design - Graphic Design and Marketing Services
  • Key English School
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Wednesday 05 April 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
MICR EXHIBITION: THE FIGHT AGAINST AIDS IN IMAGES    ::  Events - ExhibitionsWednesday 05 April 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
MICR EXHIBITION: THE FIGHT AGAINST AIDS IN IMAGES  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 28 January 2018
AI WEIWEI EXHIBITION, LAUSANNE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsFriday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 28 January 2018
AI WEIWEI EXHIBITION, LAUSANNE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 04 March 2018
SWISS PRESS PHOTO 17    ::  Events - ExhibitionsFriday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 04 March 2018
SWISS PRESS PHOTO 17  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Tuesday 21 November 2017 - Thursday 11 January 2018
ECOLINT CENTRE DES ARTS ALUMNI ANNUAL EXHIBITION    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 21 November 2017 - Thursday 11 January 2018
ECOLINT CENTRE DES ARTS ALUMNI ANNUAL EXHIBITION  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Thursday 23 November 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
CHAPLIN'S WORLD TRAIL OF LIGHTS    ::  Events - Exhibitions, Events - Festivals, Events - OtherThursday 23 November 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
CHAPLIN'S WORLD TRAIL OF LIGHTS  ::  Events - Exhibitions, Events - Festivals, Events - Other
Friday 24 November 2017 - Wednesday 31 January 2018
MARCHE DE NOEL D'ANNECY    ::  Events - Fairs/Markets/SalesFriday 24 November 2017 - Wednesday 31 January 2018
MARCHE DE NOEL D'ANNECY  ::  Events - Fairs/Markets/Sales
Friday 01 December 2017 - Sunday 14 January 2018
GENEVA LUX LIGHT FESTIVAL    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 01 December 2017 - Sunday 14 January 2018
GENEVA LUX LIGHT FESTIVAL  ::  Events - Festivals
Wednesday 06 December 2017 - Sunday 14 January 2018
CITE DU TEMPS: AMES DE CARCASSES    ::  Events - ExhibitionsWednesday 06 December 2017 - Sunday 14 January 2018
CITE DU TEMPS: AMES DE CARCASSES  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Thursday 07 December 2017 - Sunday 11 March 2018
OLYMPIC MUSEUM: DO YOU SPEAK PYEONGCHANG?    ::  Events - ExhibitionsThursday 07 December 2017 - Sunday 11 March 2018
OLYMPIC MUSEUM: DO YOU SPEAK PYEONGCHANG?  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
MARCHE DE NOEL, VILLARS    ::  Events - Fairs/Markets/SalesWednesday 20 December 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
MARCHE DE NOEL, VILLARS  ::  Events - Fairs/Markets/Sales