• Junking
  • AirBnb Geneva - Your Home Away From Home

Holidays Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Saturday 23 December 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
GENEVA CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 23 December 2017 - Sunday 07 January 2018
GENEVA CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
February 2018
Saturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 18 February 2018
GENEVA FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 18 February 2018
GENEVA FEBRUARY HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
March 2018
Thursday 29 March 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018
GENEVA EASTER HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaThursday 29 March 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018
GENEVA EASTER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
May 2018
Tuesday 01 May 2018
FETE DU TRAVAIL / LABOR DAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaTuesday 01 May 2018
FETE DU TRAVAIL / LABOR DAY  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Thursday 10 May 2018
GENEVA ASCENSION HOLIDAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaThursday 10 May 2018
GENEVA ASCENSION HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
Monday 21 May 2018
GENEVA PENTECOTE HOLIDAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaMonday 21 May 2018
GENEVA PENTECOTE HOLIDAY  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
June 2018
Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
GENEVA SUMMER HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 26 August 2018
GENEVA SUMMER HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
September 2018
Thursday 06 September 2018
JEUNE GENEVOIS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaThursday 06 September 2018
JEUNE GENEVOIS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018
GENEVA AUTUMN HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 28 October 2018
GENEVA AUTUMN HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva
December 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
GENEVA CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School Holidays - GenevaSaturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019
GENEVA CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS  ::  School Holidays - Geneva