• World Radio Switzerland
  • Ecolint Camps
  • Cirieco Design - Graphic Design and Marketing Services
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Key English School

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
January 2021
Saturday 24 October 2020 - Sunday 07 March 2021
LAUSANNE: ICE SKATE RINK    ::  Events - SportSaturday 24 October 2020 - Sunday 07 March 2021
LAUSANNE: ICE SKATE RINK  ::  Events - Sport
Monday 07 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
NYON: ICE SKATE RINK    ::  Events - SportMonday 07 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
NYON: ICE SKATE RINK  ::  Events - Sport
Sunday 20 December 2020 - Sunday 07 March 2021
VEVEY: ICE SKATE RINK    ::  Events - SportSunday 20 December 2020 - Sunday 07 March 2021
VEVEY: ICE SKATE RINK  ::  Events - Sport
Tuesday 29 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
ALIMENTARIUM: THE FOOD WE LOVE TO HATE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 29 December 2020 - Sunday 03 January 2021
ALIMENTARIUM: THE FOOD WE LOVE TO HATE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Sunday 03 January 2021
FREE HIKES ON THE SALEVE    ::  Events - SportSunday 03 January 2021
FREE HIKES ON THE SALEVE  ::  Events - Sport
Tuesday 05 January 2021 - Sunday 10 January 2021
ALIMENTARIUM: THE FOOD WE LOVE TO HATE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 05 January 2021 - Sunday 10 January 2021
ALIMENTARIUM: THE FOOD WE LOVE TO HATE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Sunday 10 January 2021
FREE HIKES ON THE SALEVE    ::  Events - SportSunday 10 January 2021
FREE HIKES ON THE SALEVE  ::  Events - Sport
Tuesday 12 January 2021 - Sunday 17 January 2021
ALIMENTARIUM: THE FOOD WE LOVE TO HATE    ::  Events - ExhibitionsTuesday 12 January 2021 - Sunday 17 January 2021
ALIMENTARIUM: THE FOOD WE LOVE TO HATE  ::  Events - Exhibitions
Friday 15 January 2021
AM STRAM GRAM: C’EST ÇA, LA VIE DE WILLY DUPOND    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaFriday 15 January 2021
AM STRAM GRAM: C’EST ÇA, LA VIE DE WILLY DUPOND  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Saturday 16 January 2021
AM STRAM GRAM: C’EST ÇA, LA VIE DE WILLY DUPOND    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaSaturday 16 January 2021
AM STRAM GRAM: C’EST ÇA, LA VIE DE WILLY DUPOND  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema