• Ecolint Camps
  • Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18
  • World Radio Switzerland

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
February 2020
Thursday 13 February 2020
RENEGADE SAINTS: IMPROV COMEDY SHOW    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaThursday 13 February 2020
RENEGADE SAINTS: IMPROV COMEDY SHOW  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Monday 24 February 2020 - Sunday 08 March 2020
GRUTLI THEATRE: LOUIS(E)    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaMonday 24 February 2020 - Sunday 08 March 2020
GRUTLI THEATRE: LOUIS(E)  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020
GEDS: THE GREAT GATSBY    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaTuesday 25 February 2020 - Saturday 29 February 2020
GEDS: THE GREAT GATSBY  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
March 2020
Friday 06 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020
CANCELLED FIFDH: FESTIVAL DU FILM ET FORUM INTERNATIONAL SUR LES DROITS HUMAINS    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaFriday 06 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020
CANCELLED FIFDH: FESTIVAL DU FILM ET FORUM INTERNATIONAL SUR LES DROITS HUMAINS  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Saturday 07 March 2020 - Sunday 08 March 2020
MARIONNETTES LES CROQUETTES:    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaSaturday 07 March 2020 - Sunday 08 March 2020
MARIONNETTES LES CROQUETTES:  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Monday 09 March 2020
CINE-CLUB UNIVERSITAIRE: TARANTINO & CO    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaMonday 09 March 2020
CINE-CLUB UNIVERSITAIRE: TARANTINO & CO  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Thursday 12 March 2020
RENEGADE SAINTS: IMPROV COMEDY SHOW    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaThursday 12 March 2020
RENEGADE SAINTS: IMPROV COMEDY SHOW  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema
Monday 16 March 2020
CINE-CLUB UNIVERSITAIRE: TARANTINO & CO    ::  Events - Theater/CinemaMonday 16 March 2020
CINE-CLUB UNIVERSITAIRE: TARANTINO & CO  ::  Events - Theater/Cinema