• Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • Ecolint Camps
  • World Radio Switzerland
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
March 2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
CRANS-MONTANA: FREE SKI TOURING    ::  Events - SportSunday 15 March 2020
CRANS-MONTANA: FREE SKI TOURING  ::  Events - Sport
Sunday 22 March 2020
CRANS-MONTANA: FREE SKI TOURING    ::  Events - SportSunday 22 March 2020
CRANS-MONTANA: FREE SKI TOURING  ::  Events - Sport
Sunday 29 March 2020
CRANS-MONTANA: FREE SKI TOURING    ::  Events - SportSunday 29 March 2020
CRANS-MONTANA: FREE SKI TOURING  ::  Events - Sport
June 2020
Saturday 06 June 2020
CHANGEZ D'AIR: TOBLERONE TRAIL HIKE    ::  Events - SportSaturday 06 June 2020
CHANGEZ D'AIR: TOBLERONE TRAIL HIKE  ::  Events - Sport
Friday 19 June 2020 - Sunday 21 June 2020
CEYLAN AYIK: YOGA RETREAT    ::  Events - SportFriday 19 June 2020 - Sunday 21 June 2020
CEYLAN AYIK: YOGA RETREAT  ::  Events - Sport
Saturday 27 June 2020
CHANGEZ D'AIR - TOBLERONE TRAIL HIKE    ::  Events - SportSaturday 27 June 2020
CHANGEZ D'AIR - TOBLERONE TRAIL HIKE  ::  Events - Sport
Tuesday 30 June 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: GENTLE YOGA    ::  Events - SportTuesday 30 June 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: GENTLE YOGA  ::  Events - Sport
July 2020
Wednesday 01 July 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: PILATES    ::  Events - SportWednesday 01 July 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: PILATES  ::  Events - Sport
Thursday 02 July 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: BOSOM PALS GYM    ::  Events - SportThursday 02 July 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: BOSOM PALS GYM  ::  Events - Sport
Friday 03 July 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: YOGA FOR RECOVERY & HEALING    ::  Events - SportFriday 03 July 2020
ESCA CANCERSUPPORT: YOGA FOR RECOVERY & HEALING  ::  Events - Sport