• Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • World Radio Switzerland
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Ecolint Camps

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
July 2020
Friday 31 July 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 31 July 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
August 2020
Saturday 01 August 2020
1ER AOUT: SWISS NATIONAL DAY    ::  Events - FestivalsSaturday 01 August 2020
1ER AOUT: SWISS NATIONAL DAY  ::  Events - Festivals
Monday 03 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsMonday 03 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Wednesday 05 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsWednesday 05 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Friday 07 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 07 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Saturday 08 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020
MEDIEVAL FESTIVAL MONTCORNELLES    ::  Events - FestivalsSaturday 08 August 2020 - Sunday 09 August 2020
MEDIEVAL FESTIVAL MONTCORNELLES  ::  Events - Festivals
Monday 10 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsMonday 10 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Wednesday 12 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsWednesday 12 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Friday 14 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 14 August 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Friday 14 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020
FIREWORKS IN EVIAN AND THONON    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 14 August 2020 - Saturday 15 August 2020
FIREWORKS IN EVIAN AND THONON  ::  Events - Festivals