• World Radio Switzerland
  • Ecole Mosaic - Bilingual Multicultural School
  • AIWC American Women’s Club of Geneva
  • Deutsche Schule Genf - Bilingual School German-French from age 3 - German language courses ages 4-18
  • Ecolint Camps

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
May 2020
Wednesday 06 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsWednesday 06 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Friday 08 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 08 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Monday 11 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsMonday 11 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Wednesday 13 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsWednesday 13 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Friday 15 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 15 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Monday 18 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsMonday 18 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Wednesday 20 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsWednesday 20 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Friday 22 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsFriday 22 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Monday 25 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsMonday 25 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals
Wednesday 27 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR    ::  Events - FestivalsWednesday 27 May 2020
IRIS GARDENS - PRIVATE VIP TOUR  ::  Events - Festivals