• AirBnb Geneva - Your Home Away From Home
  • Haut Lac Bilingual Summer Camps 2022
  • MIS Geneva

Activities Calendar - Kids

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2021
August 2021
Sunday 08 August 2021 - Saturday 14 August 2021
LES ELFES: SUMMER CAMP    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Sunday 08 August 2021 - Saturday 14 August 2021
LES ELFES: SUMMER CAMP  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Monday 09 August 2021 - Friday 13 August 2021
GYMBOREE GENEVA: BILINGUAL SUMMER CAMP    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Monday 09 August 2021 - Friday 13 August 2021
GYMBOREE GENEVA: BILINGUAL SUMMER CAMP  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Monday 16 August 2021 - Friday 20 August 2021
GYMBOREE GENEVA: BILINGUAL SUMMER CAMP    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Monday 16 August 2021 - Friday 20 August 2021
GYMBOREE GENEVA: BILINGUAL SUMMER CAMP  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Monday 16 August 2021 - Wednesday 18 August 2021
SEEDS OF JOY: SUMMER CAMP    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Monday 16 August 2021 - Wednesday 18 August 2021
SEEDS OF JOY: SUMMER CAMP  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Monday 23 August 2021 - Friday 27 August 2021
GYMBOREE GENEVA: BILINGUAL SUMMER CAMP    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Monday 23 August 2021 - Friday 27 August 2021
GYMBOREE GENEVA: BILINGUAL SUMMER CAMP  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
October 2021
Monday 18 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Monday 18 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Tuesday 19 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Tuesday 19 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Tuesday 19 October 2021 - Wednesday 20 October 2021
ECOLINE: AUTUMN WORKSHOP FOR AGE 9-12    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Tuesday 19 October 2021 - Wednesday 20 October 2021
ECOLINE: AUTUMN WORKSHOP FOR AGE 9-12  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Wednesday 20 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Wednesday 20 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)
Thursday 21 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9    ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)Thursday 21 October 2021
ECOLINE: DAY CAMPS FOR AGE 2.5 TO 9  ::  Activities - Multi-activity (Kids)